ok, i left school with a friend during lunch just so we can eat at his house. When we got back, the security wanted our IDs so we gave it to him. Am I going to be in trouble now? I never get in trouble and I'm a good student. I was just being stupid for leaving. Am I going to be punished? I am in high school.
No comments:
Post a Comment